Administration / Office Staff

  • Debra Tarver
    Debra Tarver Executive Director & Founder
  • Anne Rivera
    Anne Rivera Director of Assessment & Curriculum
  • Jacqueline Jackson
    Jacqueline Jackson Principal
  • Latrice Brown
    Latrice Brown Business & Operations Manager
  • Cristina De La Cruz
    Cristina De La Cruz Registrar
  • Debbie Garrett
    Debbie Garrett Registrar


Support Staff

  • Tina Fryberger
    Tina Fryberger Director of SPED
  • Sarah Ballard-Wiley
    Sarah Ballard-Wiley SPED TEACHER
  • Jazmine Torres
    Jazmine Torres SPED Aide
  • Keith Belton
    Keith Belton Educational Psychologist
  • Tasha Taylor
    Tasha Taylor residential substitute
  • Pamela Williams
    Pamela Williams residential substitute
  • Jean Lopez
    Jean Lopez Residential Substitute
  • Edith Jimenez
    Edith Jimenez Food Services
  • Vanessa Ruiz
    Vanessa Ruiz Lunch Proctor
  • Karina Flores
    Karina Flores LUNCH PROCTOR
  • Maria Valles
    Maria Valles Cashier
  • James Verdin
    James Verdin Custodian
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt